You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 210

in LeoFinance3 months ago

IMG_20240302_155833.jpg

For a long time I have wanted to go to this mountain, the opportunity to go presented itself and I did not hesitate to say yes!!!. Although my finger looks a little blurry in the photo, what is really important and valuable is the creation of our God. The place is great, reaching the maximum height of it was extraordinary, the breeze was very strong, but I could feel an indescribable sense of peace. I love nature 😍💚 and whenever I have the opportunity, I will always know more places where I can contemplate it.
Photograph taken in Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your entry, I´m sure you enjoyed the views from the hill :)

Yes! I enjoyed it very much 🫶🏼, I am writing a post to tell you about my adventure.