You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content

in LeoFinance7 months ago

When I use to run my Play-by-post games (which are coming back)
we had some of the most engagment on every post and were attracting outside people to the chain,

but I got attacked for SPAM as the image (the map) was the same on every post.

So I feel you.
I can't believe people on this chain still try to reward lots of words / pictures and consider that effort.

You know what the effort to run a daily RPG along with combat and searching bots is?

Sorry i'm ranting.

Thanks for the post.

!DHEDGE

Sort:  

Slowly the mentality is shifting.

Maybe a comment should include an automatic upvote...

we did have a game account that would upvote the comments.

I dont think i have ever not upvoted a comment on any of my posts.

Truth is... dont tell anyone lol... I consider a lot of comments more valuable than actual posts.