You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permabonds: The Drip

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Read the entire post, I cant say how it could be better or worst but based on your theory I like it, I also agree that 20% yearly is not that crazy at all but the wording "permanent bonding" might scary a few, its true it would take money out of the system and lock it for ever paying back interest drop by drop so if enough money/Hive gets lock up that might push the price taking all that Hive out of circulation, I understand it similar to burning but not burning? ✌️

Sort:  

Ultimately what I never got around to talking about is how these things need to be prototyped on the second layer first before being incorporated into Hive. I really should be working on my own token to test this stuff but never seem to get around to it.