You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Price Predictions: Are They More Fun Than Realistic?

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I try to stay away from anything price related but I do check from time to time, in my case my actual goal is 2028 and thats when I would expect price to do something significant for me, rather than trying to predict how high it might go I try to protect my entry price, I would never be able to buy the best price possible but spreading my purchase in multiple over time helps to protect my entry price, there are great traders out there but the reality is that anyone and most could be wrong about whats going to happen next, just the strategy that I try to keep 👍🤙

Sort:  

2028 is a good goal for you. That's probably a year before the bull market of 2029, I reckon that a lot of weak hands might have left the market by then. Of course the more the better, and it's a good plan and I hope everything works out for you for your plans.
The price is obsessive, sometimes we just can't do without checking it..