You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You'll Ever Need To Know About Mining In Alien Worlds

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I get a lot of NFT drops now, but invested some WAXP to get some better gear. I found a link that shows you ALL the land and ALL the percentages but can't find the damn link.

image.png

I use Grasslands now as there is no time modifier + lots of luck cards. I helps a lot with the NFT mining. This one is 5%. I don't like long waits between mines.

Sort:  

Oh wow, that's some amazing gear!
Probably should do the same but to tell the truth I didn't want to mess with WAXP and the whole stuff. I'll take a look tomorrow morning and will stock up a bit as well ;-)
Also, if you ever find that link again, I'd love to have it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also, if you ever find that link again, I'd love to have it!

Yes, quite annoying that I can't find it. I will though...
Beware these Epic drillers, some have massive delays.., which makes NFT's harder to get.

Not the same but just as good, it uses filters.

https://awstats.io/land/plot/

Ah cool, that works. Thanks a lot!