You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Contenders In Hive's Everything App Race

in LeoFinancelast year

Mobile is vital these days and Ecency is a mobile only application for Hive.

This is not entirely true. Ecency has a desktop frontend, and a built in points system that pays you extra for every transaction you make.
Ecency has the best mobile app for sure. I use it every day because it is stable and secure. Allows you to post comfortably from your phone.
I don't have my active key on that though. I have keychain as well for security purposes.

Looking at it from @steevc point of view opened some boxes I have to think about.
Maybe the everything app is the toolbox where all the individual tools can be found? Swiss army knife but with every tool making sense and working properly :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta