Saturday Savers Club Progress - Week 20 - 58.05HP Growth

Greetings, everyone!

I continue to grow my Hive account, and during this week I added 58.05 HP organic growth: 29.62 HP from curation rewards and the recent posting activity. Time availability is the limiting factor for my performance, and I need to learn how to spend time more efficiently.

My status of the last week was awarded with the Saver of the Week award, and I received 5 HSBI. I believe this is the first time I've been selected, and I'm very grateful for the HSBI tokens.

I also selected the five best proposals for investment out of my call for idea post, and I sponsored each of the five submitters with 1 HSBI: @niallon11, @jfang003, @oadissin, @rafzat, @toofasteddie. Enjoy!

Saturday Savers Club:

Saturday Savers Club is for anyone who wants to save in any currency for any purpose. The club is a supportive group of people who meet around the weekly posts, to share tips and techniques, and have fun. Full description of the club on this post.

See you next time. Till then, I hope you all have great fun!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Growth is growth. I am sure you can make more efficient use of your time as you get used to a pattern.

Thanks for the HSBI

!hug

Dear @jfang003, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @steemmillionaire.
(1/2)

Congratulations @steemmillionaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I liked your call for ideas post - that was a good idea to ask what the community thought - some repeat answers came up, which is good.
Nice HIVE purchase by the way !!!
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!LUV

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hoosie(2/15) tipped @steemmillionaire