Buying and Opening 2 Gladius Cases and 4 Draws

in LeoFinance20 days ago

After Brawl, I bought two Gladius Cases and opened them. Also, I bought and opened 4 Adept draws to try my luck. Here are the cards I got;

gladius.jpg

Since I want my deck to be richer in gladiator cards, I buy and open Gladius cases as I accumulate Merit. I'm so glad I got the copies of the gladiator cards that I desperately needed. I'm especially glad I got 2 copies of the Trapp Falloway card and upgraded it to level 2.

Opening 4 Adept Draws

I received 8 cards from the Adept draws, two of which were summoners. I'm especially glad I got copies of the Pembrook Nymph card, and I finally managed to level it up to level 4.

Upgrading my Pembrook Nymph to level 4 has been really great for my team because it is one of my most used cards and now I can use my higher level cards thanks to it.

I'm very lucky today, I received great cards both from Gladius cases and from the draws.

I hope you get great rewards. Best of luck to everyone.