(En-Tr) Tribe Curation and My Goals/Kabile Küratörlük ve Hedeflerim

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

screenshot_20220128_183240_opera.jpg
Source/Kaynak

En: Hi. I'm @ahmetay. I curate tribes with this account. For this, I do not stake tokens in my main account. I stake the tokens I intend to stake in this account. For now, I continue to curate the www.centblog.org and www.tribaldex.blog tribes.

Occasionally, I do small airdrops to Cent stakers. I hope I can keep this up.

In the coming days, I may add tribes that I trust and like to my curated list.

Current status:

Cents of Power: 20,000
End of January Target: 21,000

Bee Power: 500
End of January Target: 525

See you at the end of the month.


Tr: Merhaba. Ben @ahmetay. Bu hesabımla kabile küratörlüğü yapıyorum. Bunun için ana hesabımda token stake etmiyorum. Stake etmeyi düşündüğüm tokenleri bu hesapta stake ediyorum. Şimdilik www.centblog.org ve www.tribaldex.blog kabilelerinde küratörlüğe devam ediyorum.

Bazen, Cent stake edenlere küçük çaplı airdrop yapiyorum. Umarım bunun devamını getirebilirim.

Önümüzdeki günlerde güvendiğim ve beğendiğim kabileleri küratörlük listeme ekleyebilirim.

Güncel Durum:

Cent Power: 20.000
Ocak Sonu Hedef: 21.000

Bee Power: 500
Ocak Sonu Hedef: 525

Ay sonunda görüşmek üzere.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @taseli.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I also do the BEE in stacking on a second account that votes in tribaldex.blog my goal 2000 BEE

Great. I plan to stake BEE a lot more. I've already reached my short-term goal.