100M-4B Jobs Destroyed In 5 Years?

in LeoFinance17 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a headline that I came across. I do not give it a lot of credibility since the range is so wide. However, there is a concept worthy of considering.

In this video I discuss what might bring this about, including some AI advancements to watch. I also cover some of the jobs that might also see soe disruption.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

First of all Always, Love your Intro Brother...

"Good day Everybody Taskmaster 4450le here"😎

I actually think that since Nvidia is growing at literally an alarming rate, it may happen sooner than 5 years, perhaps 4 years...

In my personal perspective Taskmaster, I think that the goal should be a way to combine human and machine which has always be the perfect duo to create effectiveness and productivity in the job world... Sadly they've changed that...

The scary thing I came across was Elon Musk asked who would be the next president Joe Biden or Trump and he responded by saying the right question should be which AI would be president and when... That scared me because it should how far they intended to go...

I fear that more jobs may be lost in the name of productivity and cost effectiveness....

The more the AI, the less the human....

Thank you so much for sharing this with us and as always, Taskmaster4450le is the Boss of Web3🫡😎 hats off to you OG

Wow, i enjoyed watching this, it was so helpful 👍

I agree. Because once we consider the advancements in both AI and robotics, both white and blue color jobs are going to be affected. Those that aren't heavily regulated can be easily replaced. I can see millions of jobs being replaced by AI soon.