You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Most Successful Post in Years (Promoting Hive) Was Just Downvoted by Curangel for Over $200 Right Before Payout

in LeoFinance3 years ago

haha, sly one. I think some constructive criticism while downvoting can always help to ease the conflict/tension. I hate the "disagreement on rewards" stance though, since you are saying content is overrated without giving a concrete reason. Also value can be quite subjective.

On the other hand I can understand why having the same discussion over and over again can be tiresome. The convos are always the same when I look into the comments of a downvote war. I also don't really have a horse in the race when it comes to truthers vs "non-truthers", but I would prefer if these wars are won with arguments instead of 'whose friends have the bigger wallet?'.