Update on my Hive goals for 5/18/2024

in LeoFinance27 days ago

Happy Saturday everyone! Another weekend is finally upon us. They never seem to come quick enough and they never seem to last long enough! Since it's Saturday I will be posting about my Hive growth since I have began participating in the #saturdaysavers . Overall it has been a good week, but there is always room for improvement. So without further ado lets' jump right into the nitty gritty!

Hive Power

https://img.inleo.io/DQmb3U9fFV5tccz2hxVLDdV9g8AR9DHJZUnb6J7qeizgYgk/Screenshot%20(1170).png

I have had a decent week as far as HP goes, not as good as I would have liked but it never is! I want to reach 5K through mainly organic growth by years end. I figure if I can do it anyone can! This week I'm at 3,114 at the moment, a climb of 83 over the past week. I do need to see some faster growth if I want to make this goal become a reality.

PIMP

This week I'm at 22,496 PIMP on the way to 50K by year's end. An increase of just under 800 since last week. So slowly but surely I'm making gains and will be buying up more when I can get some low prices. This is one of my favorite tokens because it is backed by physical silver in the PIMP vault. No other tokens out there can say the same!

HSBI

My goal for HSBI units it to reach 2K units by years end, and is going to be easy to reach at this point. I started the week with 1,805 and as of this morning I have 1,859, a pickup of 54. Not too bad of a week! I have received several from participating in #freecompliments community as well as sponsoring prizes for the Shadow Hunters, Three Tune Tuesday, and the #ninetiesfriday . The Friday event is a new one started by @geneeverett where you can share anything from the decade of the 1990's, and you can win up to 6 HSBI a week. I also give away ten HSBI a week in my giveaway. I'll add the link below if you want to enter, this week's contest ends tomorrow.

https://inleo.io/@thebighigg/happy-mothers-day-and-the-weekly-ten-hsbi-giveaway

PWR

I increased my delegation to empo.voter this week to 200 HP which doubled my daily PWR tokens earned. I now have just over 1.5 PWR tokens and want to continue to accumulate them as they will eventually be paying out liquid Hive to PWR holders. I'm considering upping my delegation again to earn more of them before the payout levels further decrease.

SIM

SIM is a token I have only recently began focusing on because it pays out liquid Hive daily to holders. You can also place them in the LP and still earn liquid Hive while getting the extra 15 percent earned from providing liquidity. That's a really good deal. This week I have just under 103K and another 30K in LP. So I bought up roughly 100K this week.

Other Tokens

I continue to hold BRO although I'm not actively buying any. The same for DAB/ DBOND unless I find them at a low price. I continue to hold EDSMM and EDS, I would like to increase these in the future but they aren't my principle focus at the moment.

Silver

And I like to include silver because it's nice to collect and stack This week was a good week seeing silver rocket past the $30 mark which was the point of psychological resistance. I think it may be getting ready to make climbs to new heights as silver is being heavily used industrially as well as held by investors. It's a very nice time to be holding silver!

https://img.inleo.io/DQmS8Xvv5yjQxR4fijrrqNegRzHoqGLLJXRcXbmaTFdL2r1/Screenshot%20(1169).png

If you are interested in precious metals ask me about #silvergoldstackers , it's a great place to learn about them and share them as well!

That will do it for my #SaturdaySavers post for the week. I think things are moving along well, and it sure will feel good to reach these goals! If you have any question or comments please feel free to leave them below. Have a great weekend!

And my disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and this isn't financial advice, please always do your own research before spending your hard earned money.

References
https://www.kitco.com/charts/silver

If you are interested in precious metals or even want to learn more about them feel free to come join us #silvergoldstackers

I'm a proud member of The Alliance Family!

This is a newer project trying to help new Hive members grow and stay with us here on our platform, feel free to ask if you are interested

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Not a bad week at all! I once again forgot that I wanted to join this initiative and am writing another post already. Keep up the good work, maybe I join you next week :)

!PIMP

20 Pimp Slap 🤯
Wow! how much pimp u got ?

I thought I was cool just breaking 10K months ago 😂. !PIMP

132K I think now.. third biggest staker woop, I even slapped @enginewitty from his spot last week :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Aw man @geneeverett, you are out of PIMP to slap people.
Go Stake some more and increase your PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Oh man I’m not even re charged to slap5 yet. I shall slap ya in the morning 😎

I can't wait to make it to 50K for the 10 slap!

Always nice when a guy tell you that !LOL

Don't feel obliged to slap me back, I appreciate it but I get it that others have 1 or 2 tips only and need to spread the !LUV

I have lots of !LUV to hand out, I forget to use it most of the time!

I got !LOL I never use but not much. !LUV

I'm the same, I rarely use my !LOL or my !LUV , I've gotten to spoiled by the 50 calls a day on !BBH

geneeverett, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (16/50)

thebighigg, geneeverett sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Man how u guys (and Gal) earn so much PIMP ? Amazin 🙌

I've been buying chunks when I have some extra swap hive, there's no way to earn enough to get up there. I really want to have the 100K for the 20 slap, that would be awesome!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @geneeverett.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

thisismylife, thebighigg sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I’ve never used the !LUV B4

besides PIMP any other tokens I should be tipping In? Imma just try random 😂

!ALIVE !CENT !NEOXIAN !WAIV !POB

@geneeverett, sorry! You need more $ALIVE staked to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked (non-delegated stake plus incoming delegations).

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex, plus you can win Alive Power delegations in our daily chat on @alive.chat every day.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Morning slap 😃 !PIMP

A Gentlemen never forgets 😅

Haha, this made me laugh out loud!

!PIZZA for you and hopefully your weekend was great!


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

geneeverett, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 20.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 20.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 4/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

That would be awesome! Fortunately they aren't too hard to put together. Thanks for the encouragement!
!PIZZA

!hiqvote

How does EMPO voter works? I have found out the empo works like you delegate and earn token. Not sure about curation upvote etc. But I wonder if those tokens are any good for price?

If you delegate to empo.voter you earn PWR tokens. In several months the PWR tokens will start paying out liquid Hive to holders, that's why I'm delegating to them.

This is one of my favorite tokens because it is backed by physical silver in the PIMP vault. No other tokens out there can say the same!

Wow, is it so...I was not aware of the fact that PIMP token here is backed by SILVER. As such SILVER is making bullish strides.

My goal for HSBI units it to reach 2K units by years end, and is going to be easy to reach at this point.

I always feel that having 1000 HSBI is a decent way to support your post, otherwise things are very dry for unpopular blogger like me. I will work hard in freecompliments community to build my HSBI balance.

Thank you.

Very good move, it does help out with some upvotes for sure. I'm not as popular as I would like to be, and I'm working on it!

I do like the PIMP project though, silver is a great thing to have backing your tokens!

Could not agree anymore.

You received an upvote of 33% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

@thebighigg, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @thebighigg gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Very good addition to your Hive power!👍
With silver over $30 an ounce, maybe they will let it run!😇😊

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
thebighigg tipped thisismylife
@thisismylife(1/5) tipped @geneeverett

Loading...

Congratulations @thebighigg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 20000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 21000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I think it will be easy peasy for your to reach 5K my friend.
you have a lot of PIMP token aswell, I think I have less than 10K.
!LOLZ !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I know you will accomplish all your goals by the end of the year, @thebighigg!
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

Steady with the growth very nice !BBH !LOL

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (20/50)