My First Hive Powered Up As A New Hive Member

in LeoFinance16 days ago

Modern Energy Logo, Leaf and Thunder Lightning logo template_20240512_200946_0000.png

Edited By: Canva Application

Greetings a good day to each of you here in the Community. As many Days of Studying the concepts and flows of hive platform, finally I am an officially Member here in this Wonderful platform and for me, Hive Platform is the Future and A success is always. Before I will proceed to my main topic about my first ever Hive Powering up, I will thanked @godslove123 for assisting and teach me to do Powering ups, Formatting of the article and the basic rules and features of this Platform. I am truly happy about the ideas I gained through his orientation. This article of mine can give an inspiration to other hive New members just like me.

As far as I get some wonderful information and benefits of this platform, the best and first thing to do is to Powered up our Hive tokens. Powering Hive tokens helps our hive accounts grows better and the more we do Powering ups, it will also increasing our curation values that can help other hive users.

Aside of that, we can also help the communities growing up their curation values by delegating some of our Hive Power. We can also gain a benefits like;

  • Rewards or points from the community.
  • The delegation rewards will increased everyday.

This is a kind of good practices that we should adopted always and I really willing to do this kind of activities. This is my 15th day here in Hive platform and I am very thankful to all Generous curators and my friends here in the Platform, for keeping me supported by curating my Posts. For almost 16 days, I gained 7.5 HBD and I decided to powered up all. With the help of @godslove123, He assisted me how to convert and powered up my hoge tokens including some Screenshots.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-49-36-99.jpg

Before I powered up and added my hive tokens, the HP tokens I have was 18.267 hive Power, and all of this are coming from my reward posts I did for the past few days.

The Steps I did to Convert my HBD's:

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-47-59-88.jpg

  • First, I gathered 5.7 HBD through my rewards posts and the first thing I did is to click this "Market" Section in which it will lead to the graph and monitoring charts of the tokens.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-48-41-68.jpg

  • Next, I input the Amount of HBD's I have and it will automatically shown the equivalent of Hive tokens before transferring and converting into hive tokens.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-49-15-20.jpg

  • It takes a few minutes before it completely converted into a Hive tokens and transferred here. Using my Hive Active Key, I successfully converted my HBD to HIVE Tokens and ready to Powered Up. I gathered 16.519 Hive and the next thing I did is to Powered up.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-49-59-88.jpg

  • Next, I selected this "Power Up" selection and it will lead us to the chart on which we will put the amount of Hive tokens we want to Powered up. Make sure that the Hive keys we use is the Active key so that the Powering up will be successful.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-50-32-85.jpg

  • Next, I input the hive amount I want to powered up and after that, I clicked this Power Up selection. It takes a seconds before the Hive tokens I powered is completely turn into Hive Power.

Screenshot_2024-05-12-19-51-06-60.jpg

My New Hive power amount is already increased into 34.567 Hive power. Everytime I have some HBD, I will immediately converted it into Hive tokens and powered up.

My Mission of Joining Hive:

To help other People especially Hive members by delegating some of my Hive tokens to the community or manually curating their posts.

My Vision:

It will be very successful and make my account grow better and better and to have a great value of curations.

As a new member in hive, There are lots of information I still to learned and I am totally confident that I will learn all of it. Thank you for stopping by and reading my post, have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  

Nice keep it going! Stake more Hive for more benefits in the future.

Yes, exactly. Thank you for visiting my post. ☺️

Congratulations! Power Up is important to grow your vote on the platform and to gain staking rewards. Every HP gives an 3% APR

Thank you very much. This is were my journey start as hive blogger, Power up is really kind of important.

Thank you for visiting my post, have a nice day. ☺️

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you for the support, have a nice day. ☺️