You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Hive Goals 2024 - Update 27.03.2024

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Thanks, it's one of the solid projects and it adds up as you get the same amount of PIMP when you hand out the tip. The divs are nice and it's really a project I'd recommend to you. If you aren't in their discord yet, I can send you an invite, there are weekly meetings and I think it would be nice if you introduce yourself there. PIMP is a very supportive community and if you haven't done so yet, it would bring some new people in for sure..

Tagging @enginewitty here the master pimp :P in case you aren't introduced yet.. I already ran out of tips today, sorry, but I can give some !LUV and !PIZZA

Sort:  

freecompliments, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Although I don't think we've interacted, I've known about enginewitty and the PIMP project for almost as long as I've been here! It was one of my first 2nd layer tokens, and it was great to reach that first 1k. 😁

Ah cool! The funny thing is I saw his name a few times on the old platform with my abandoned account but never interacted with him there.. only until this new account and in the past few years.. I wish I got in sooner :)

Every 1k PIMP is a nice milestone!

Oops, posted that from the wrong account. That one's mine lol.

LOL that happens to me too sometimes, it was clear :)