You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Coins On My Radar With A High Face Value

in LeoFinancelast month

Thanks, I will buy them, just in a few weeks.. keeping an eye on them so I won't be too late as I have no clue how fast they sell ..

Yeah, I bounced back ok as I always do, decided to accept the fact that I currently just need the meds for my back and swapped the timing to earlier afternoon so it doesn't get as bad as it always does around 4/5 PM and then I can be creative with my kid after school for a few hours instead of working on stuff behind my computer.

Seems to work well so far. Now I Hope they finish the return of the treadmill quickly so we can move on to another device (an indoor bike, better for my knees) and then hopefully, in some weeks after starting that, I can ditch the meds again.

I'm glad you're doing better now... keep up the recovery !LUV

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

thebighigg, thisismylife sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.