You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ³πŸ‹ I Am Now a SUB Whale ! πŸ‹πŸ³

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 months ago

If I've learned something during my time on Hive and working with @stickupboys, it's that he knows what he's doing so I'm slowly buying bits here and there myself.

Congrats on being the biggest SUB whale!

!PIMP it

PS Do you have your own SUB GIF too?

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Back then I had the Sunshine Discord name lol.. And let's face it, it's sunny here year round anyway lol so it's a perfect fit :)

Sort: Β 


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @trumpman.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District