NFT by @djynn as New Profile Pic & SpookyPops

in LeoFinancelast month

Blue circles - papercut style

Guys, I had to get this one! A really cute blue colored NFT which is done in a papercut style by @djynn, showing blue circles. Love it. Blue is my favorite color. And it cost only 1 SWAP.HIVE. There’s 20 editions on display.

NFT as official Hive Profile Pic

And guess what, after researching a bit I found the way to put an NFT officially up as your profile pic. It then is linked directly to NFT showroom and has a little green „NFT“ hexagon next to it in PeakD. You can do that with any NFT you own and want to use as your profile pic/avatar on Hive.

If you don’t know how, here’s the step-by-step manual.

SpookyPops

Check out the artwork of japanese @djynn guys, there is some great stuff in it, especially the SpookyPops Collection, which has quite some meme potential since it is funny but simple and iconic design with lots of variety and you can win HSBI with owning one. I probably will get one of these too for my collection.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thomas4711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you so much for purchasing and adding my artwork as your profile pic! Seeing it there really made my day. I never imagined it would look so good as a profile image. I should whip up some more!!!
And big thanks for giving a shoutout to SpookyPops NFT! It's seriously boosting my motivation!

I also think it looks awesome as profile pic. Great creation. Keep up the good work.