We need more #HPUD!

in LeoFinance26 days ago

I don't know how long the prices will be like this, the only thing I know is that I have a firm bet on BITCOIN and HIVE for the long term... and although I don't consider HIVE to be a fuel, the situation has reminded me of an old Marx Brothers movie where Groucho shouts to bring more wood to power the steam engine...

Again, I do not believe that doing Power UP will save us from a destiny that we do not know, but it is true that these moments are ideal to build our stake.

For my part, in commemoration of #HPUD day, I have allowed myself the luxury of making a power up of 50 HIVE, it is not much but at least significant in the idea.

Have a very good worker's day.

@toofasteddie

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Nicely done! Just powered up another 25 Hive for my HPUD as well.

Happy HPUD. I didn't power up much at all either but I do think it will add up over time.

Happy power up day
Peace

I am still struggling to achieve 3 Hive in 30. I would love to power up but at the moment, I am yet to meet up.

Thanks for the post

Here is your Proof of Brian. I think you meant #ProofOfBrain
Brian
Source

Of course it is true that if we have bought things for a long time, we should not worry now and wait for six months, the market is going to go up a lot within these months.

Congratulations @toofasteddie! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

promoting your content on x