You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Earnings in April

in LeoFinance2 years ago

wow, this post I find is awesome. It's really cool to see how you count every single coin to achieve your goal, really inspiring.
And the very interesting thing is that I have come to know some of the social sites from where I can drive some money, except hive. Thanks for the information man. Anyway, can you please let me know, what if I post the same content in hive and read.cash or publish0x!
thanks in anticipation

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by.

On the read.cash website they don't allow you to copy your work from other websites.

Therefore you should publish FIRST on read.cash to be within their rules. On Hive/Publish0x I'm not aware of any problem to syndicate your own work.

I hope that makes sense and good luck with your own crypto journey.