Hive goals....

in LeoFinancelast year

My main weekly goal is to learn something new from a Hive post. That's easy, since there are so many people posting about everything from book reviews and cooking to finance and homesteading!

Image made with Nightcafé, text added using Preview for Mac.

Secondary goal: add a new, interesting, person to the list of people I follow every week. That's harder. A lot of people start out with great intro posts, then do haphazard stuff for a few days thinking anything will get them upvotes, and when that doesn't work they disappear.

Third goal: to keep raising my HP so that I can upvote more great posts, and take part in more giveaways. Yup! I love giveaways! The best way to do that is of course to post something interesting myself, and hope to get it seen by a bot trail. But most of the time I don't feel like I have anything to say, and even if I do I usually miss the deadline while thinking about how to express myself better. My HDD is full of unpublished posts for various contests!

Fourth goal: get my hubby and my most loved friend onboarded. Hubby says "My English isn't good enough, they'll laugh at me!" Friend says "I don't trust crypto, I'll lose my money." 🤷 I'll keep nagging, sending them links to posts I think they'd want to reply to, and boast about my (limited) success on the platform.

Fifth goal: keep collecting tip tokens so I can use the ! and reward people that way for nice posts, even when I do not have a good comment for what they wrote.


Goals don't all have to be about getting rich, do they?

But if you do feel like helping me on the way to fame and fortune, here are some ref links:

Referral links
Play your way to fame and fortune at https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=treefrognada and listen to some good music on the way!
Do you have more Hive than you know what to do with? Go bet them on dice and slots at https://hiveslotgames.com/?referral_name=treefrognada - I'll get 0.001 for every game you play!
Play https://freebitco.in/?r=2010582 for free and win a Lamborghini, or at least a few satoshi every day ;)
https://cointiply.com/r/84v rewards you for watching ads, doing surveys and playing mobile games. Or you can just use the free faucet. withdraw btc, ltc, doge or dash...

Sort:  

Congratulations @treefrognada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP