You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive offers a huge quantity of ways to earn crypto

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

Very well expressed brother! I perceived Hive's mind-blowing potential as soon as I arrived here too, and I've been all in for the long haul since then! There are so many ways to generate income here, and many passive! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

We tend to forget how great Hive is because we are so familiar with it. People who don't know it, have no idea what they are missing out :-)

I never forget! I am so ridiculously grateful for this glorious blockchain ecosystem every single day, that's why I'm so committed, dedicated, devoted, and tenacious! That's true! They have no clue on that which they're missing out!

I do my best to introduce and educate people, but it's not very effective at the moment because there's a lot to take in on Hive, so most people lose interest before they get very far. I'm still devising a good way to onboard people and bring them up to speed. 😁🙏💚✨🤙

I'm still devising a good way to onboard people

I have tried so many times and always failed to onbord people. It's not easy to explain the concept of hive and even more difficult to make it in way that a newbie can understand :-)

I feel you! That's so true! It's akin to me explaining to people who have no idea why I love Arch Linux so much, and why it's a superior operating system! There's got to be a good way to simply and clearly communicate why it would behoove people to be on Hive! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙