You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 32 Available...

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Thanks @beyondhorizonmm,

11 Shares [Share 1636 to 1646] have been assigned to you and your were added for a daily upvote of 31% (2.8%x11). You will also start receiving Curation Reward Dividends each time a new level opens up. Feel free to let me know if there are accounts that you want to sponsor as you have 11 sponsorships to give (2 max to the same account). If you have questions, always feel free to ask!

Sort:  

@burlarj , @mango-juice, @b0s @vickoly @r1s2g3 @balaz @hive-world @asterkame @tin.aung.soe @shrazi
Two shares will go to mango-juice.

This is the list I want to give minnow shares.

thanks my man

Thanks a lot. 🙌🎉

Thanks Mr horizonmmm 💥✨ ❤️✈️❤️✅

Sorry I need to remove your name because I can give only to a minnow.

💯💯👍👍

thank you my friend

Thank you so much.

Wow! Thanks for the awesome shares beyond! 😇

thank you !WINE !LUV !PIZZA


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @beyondhorizonmm.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.166


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Welcome my friends.

Thanks a lot 🙏

Wow, Thank you BeyondHorizonMm

Thanks, all have been added to the @minnowshares account upvotelist!

I have on upvoteshares in one of my account. How can I transfer this upvoteshare to this account?

What account is that exactly ?

mmunited

Ok, so what I did is count that 1 share just toward the upvote % increasing the 31% upvote to 34% upvote. Shares gotten from Sponsorships can't normally be sold or transferred, so just for the record that share will stay where it is. I hope that works for you and makes sense.