You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 7 Years on Hive: Recap, Earnings and Goals

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Couple of days ago, I've celebrated my third anniversary on Hive. It seems like it was yesterday... just like the old saying. But it wasn't. Many things I've learned, much more I have to relearn or remember... the goal that you have to make a more continuous interaction with other users are common to mine.

Thank you for sharing with everyone your path!

And enjoy the day 😀

Sort:  

ohh 3 years, that's great! how do you like Hive so far?

the goal that you have to make a more continuous interaction with other users are common to mine.

hope we can achieve this, it will be a bit difficult though. Thanks for stopping by as well!

It has been a very great journey so far, but I must confess that I have to make more in connecting with the community