You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex returns funds to Steemit who promptly sell

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's hard when you lose something! But I hope that everyone who has lost something will find a way out and there will definitely be success! Everything is in our (your) hands. This is something that depends on us.
But now I have other values, losing money is bad, but I realized that it was not so bad when the war came! Yes, money would now help many people here in Ukraine. Many are in dire need of help because they have become unemployed because of the war.
But for us now the main thing is to survive, and money is a thing to come. We pray and believe that our country Ukraine will win and we will expel the invaders from our territory 🙏🏼
Steemit will remain in my heart, since we all started with Steemit, but I am glad that there is HIVE, here I can share my thoughts with you, keep a military diary, just open my feelings and cry without embarrassing anyone!
I am very grateful to everyone who writes me kind words of support here in hive! You help me deal with my emotions. After all, what is now so necessary to raise strength and spirit is support!
I wish you all the best! Best wishes from Ukraine!
💙💛