You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD is coming, some crew3 winners, and HUGE news for April 5

in LeoFinancelast year

I like to power up my tokens as I earn them. So I rarely have enough free tokens to participate in power up games.

I like the idea of gamifying LEO and HIVE.

150 LEO currently costs just under 18 HIVE. I might be able to make that in the next six days.

It appears that every 30 LEO increases one's LEO upvote by 0.001 LEO. A 150 stake would increase my upvote value by 0.005 LEO.

Assuming that I upvote LEO posts 4 times a day, my daily upvote would increase by 0.02 LEO. Half goes to me. Half to the author. So, over a year, the LEO stake might earn me 7.3 LEO.

I might get 4.8% interest on the investment.

It would be wiser to put all of my earnings in HBD. But HIVE is weak at the moment; So, assuming there isn't a big bump in the price of LEO I might play the game.

I don't recall every powering down LEO. The following URL lets me view my LEO history.

https://he.dtools.dev/@yintercept?page=1&symbol=LEO

I assume that a power down would bear the label "UNSTAKE"

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta