My April, a roller coaster

in LeoFinancelast month


My April. Own photography edited in Canva

Hello, dear hiver!❤️

I can define my April as a roller coaster. It was a month with beautiful moments, but also with some that made me cry.

I turned 27, it still seems like a lot of age to me, I still can't believe that it's already 27, if only it was yesterday when I was 20. There is no choice but to accept it, because this moment means a lot to me. I have achieved personal goals and I am going for more, I hope to achieve them.

On my birthday with my cake made by mom and my sister with a lot of love.

My birthday was a very special day, I didn't have classes at the university, I took part of the day and they made me feel very special. My family prepared something very nice for me, which made me feel lucky.

Sometimes I think, we complain dully, when in reality we have more to be grateful for, and for which to be happy. Family is one of those reasons, a jewel that is worth more than all the fortune in the world.

In addition, this month I managed to pay for the Internet service. It has not been easy, I am working online, creating administrative templates, writing for people close to me, doing manual work with paintings, and writing on my blogs.

I worked hard, and finally achieved that goal. I had been unstable for months, I confess. It has been difficult for me to make ends meet without debt.

So I decided to organize myself very well and work to achieve it.

I still don't have an enviable income, the reality is that they are quite modest and a bit limited. But, it is an achievement for me, and I feel good about it.

Also, April has been full of color, I now have new plants in my garden that add a beautiful touch. Pumpkins have also started to emerge from the plant I planted, and I hope the first leaves of the cucumber plants will begin to sprout. I have never planted cucumbers, so it is a new experience for me and very interesting.

My caladium, one of the new plants this month. The rays of morning light made for a great photo.

Gardening has been an important part of my life, it has relaxed me, distracted me, and made me fall more in love with life.

Don't think that this has been something alone, my cats, my dog, my mother and my sister have been parts of it. Mom always gives me beautiful new plants, and my sister, my dog ​​and my cats have been great adventure companions.

In April I also cried, I would be lying to you if I told you that everything was rosy. My cat, my dear cat, passed away, and that pain is still in my heart.

Anyone would say it's just a cat, but I saw her born, I saw her, and I lost her. She was one of the cats that accompanied me the most, and the most affectionate of all. I never imagined that a cat was capable of giving so much love.

My dear cats sleep together like a swarm. Since their sister left, they haven't done it again. Do cats really feel loss? I feel so.

Also in classes, I enrolled project I. It has been hard. I came home crying, and also very upset. We have little guidance, there is no one to turn to, we don't know what we are doing wrong so the constant feeling is frustration. I hope these weeks go better for me, I have studied and worked a lot.

However, after darkness comes calm. The possible death of my cat has been toads. So I'm working on getting them out of my yard. It has been hard, I don't know when they reproduced so quickly.

I still miss my cat, I trust that she is in a better place, and that just as she accompanied me throughout her life, she will continue to do so, or at least I will have the opportunity to see her when she is no longer in this world.

Today is April 30th. There are only a few hours left until the end of the month, I thank God for everything good, I learn from my mistakes, and also from the experiences that have not been pleasant.

I hope May is good.

30/04/24

Text and images of my authorship. Cover made in Canva.


Hello, I'm Zul! I am an administrator, and I am dedicated to independent work, I also create online content. I love photography, writing, visiting places, nature, and making some thoughtful posts. In advance, thanks for reading.❤️❤️

YouTubeInstagramTwitterTikTokRumble

Buy my info-products here

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

We've managed to sort out the keys, so you have the badge now.

Forks! I am now officially a gardener. Thanks a lot <3

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

¡Feliz cumple, @zulfrontado ! Espero que te la hayas pasado bien en tu día con tus seres queridos. Y lamento mucho lo que le pasó a tu gata; los gatos siempre los he considerado como animales capaces de dar tanto amor como los perros, solo que ellos lo hacen de forma bastante distinta. Espero que se encuentre bien y que algún día regrese a casa.

La vida es un eterno aprendizaje en donde las opciones son infinitas; es solo aprender a distinguir cuál es la que mejor para ti.

¡Saludos y que tengas un bonito día!