Weekend-Engagement WEEK #168: My favorite drink, beer for the soul and heat

in Weekend Experiences10 months ago


image_2023-08-27_16-11-55.png


image.png

Hello friend hiver and the Weekend Experiences Community I hope you are having a successful weekend.

As usual our friend @galenkp brings us for this weekend several topics that you can develop and have fun trying, if you have no ideas to write you can try these options. Galenk's Topics


image.png

Always when I go out somewhere for fun or to spend time talking, the first thing I think is what I'm going to eat and what I'm going to drink, always adjusted to my bank account hahahaha.


image.png

I love the national beverages of my country, the beers that always accompany me are called Polar pilsen (polarcita) of 222ml with 4.5% alcohol content and Solera verde premium of 295ml with 6% alcohol content. These two beers are brewed by the same company, Cervecería Polar C.A.


image.png Polar and Solera

This type of beverage adapts to any situation, a barbecue = beer, a party = beer, going out to eat = beer, socializing = beer, beach = beer. It can also adapt to any type of weather, cold or hot. Not that it is 100% necessary every time, but you have the possibility to drink it and it wouldn't go amiss.


image.png

It is something simple to drink, if you wish you can make drinks based on it because of its peculiar flavor. Not all people like or are lovers of this type of beer because of its alcoholic content, but everything is based on knowing how to drink and enjoy it. Everyone should know their limit when drinking alcoholic beverages.


image.png

Every time I can I try to get together with my friends to talk about what we did during the week and there is never a lack of food and drinks, spending hours sharing, we always change drinks, but in unanimous vote our favorite is the green solera beer.


image.png

Because of its affordable cost, if you only want one or two to refresh you can do it without any problem, but be careful! I have a theory of life, which says: After the third beer there is no turning back and from 3 you go to 8 without noticing it hahaha.

Currently in my region the heat is horrendous, plus we add the humidity index that makes the temperature worse, it is very strong reaching between 35°C - 36°C with a thermal sensation of 40°C- 41°C and causes to have several boxes of these delicacies to avoid dehydration.


image.png

If you made it this far, I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did sharing it with you.

All personal photos were taken with my Samsung A20s phone. Main photo separators edited in Canva.

Greetings!


image.png

Traducido en DeepL.com
photo_2021-04-20_10-58-38.jpg

Banner Editado en PicsArt.
Sort:  

Congratulations @alfinger! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

That drink is great yo spend a good time With friends.

Thanks for commenting my friend @fabian98. The Beer and friends can never be missing haha. greetings