You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago (edited)

Not planning on going back to Holland - just wanting better citizenship privileges than Australia is offering. When we moved to Oz, dual citizenship wasn't possible. But now it is.

Planning to stay in SE Asia predominantly, with visits to Holland to settle my daughter into Uni. It makes sense to develop business there, and citizenship gives me a lot more privileges there.

I sometimes sleep more than 13 minutes... 😆 stops me from fretting too much about the chaos around me and the seeming quicksand that is the future for young people like my girl.

Sort:  

If anyone can make this all work out it's you. You seem to have a way of getting stuff done. Lol...Sometimes sleep for more that 13 minutes!

It means your plan it to take your daughter to Holland for schooling. Making citizen in where you are is the best.