Sort:  

Intuition is a good leader mostly, not foolproof, but something to follow when it talks. Happy weekend.

Happy weekend to you too!!!

And to you also.

Just a note, I think I may need to unfollow you as you reblog so many posts each day which appear on my feed, none of which I'm interested in. I have been muting the users you reblog so far so I don't have to see them but you do so many it takes up too much time and clogs my feed. I'm undecided at this stage, but it'll probably happen as I don't like to see a constant stream of posts I'm not interested in on my feed. It's nothing personal.

Quiet I didn't notice, if they are too many, as I use the favourite feeds I didn't look at that topic.

You're right in what you mention, I'll do less reblogging.

Thanks Galenkp✨

I know why people don't, but don't like it for many reasons. I wrote a post on it a while back, have a read. I think one a day is sufficient but read the post, it explains my reasoning.

https://peakd.com/hive-196233/@galenkp/scarcity-on-hive-thoughts-on-reblogging

Perfect, I'm going to read it, I'm always learning about HIVE, thank you.