You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealing moments

I hope you've been well, you never really say in your comments, you just respond generically. It's ok though, not everyone wants to open up about how they may be feeling or why, it's personal choice.

Becca 🌷

Sort:  

My last week has had no highlights, but rather moments of worry. My aunt has cancer and is in hospital doing her sixth chemo. I don't know if it all works, it all came out of the blue and I've been sad for 5 months now... it's been very hard.

And just this week I received some nice gestures from my boy that I am happy about, even if only for a few moments. Remembering them is going back to them and they help me to go on.

I take great care of my privacy and the privacy of those around me. Some time ago I lived a very bad experience of harassment and I closed myself to give data of my life...

Thank you Becca.❤️