Weekand WEEK #197 || The Man who Always Makes me Like Him 😍❣️

Hii hive friends.. how are you today?? I wish you a happy weekend to all my friends wherever you are😍

IMG_20230730_205840.jpg



This week the #weekadexperiences community got some interesting topics from @galenkp. One that caught my attention was the question:

I adore men who....



IMG_20231231_165123.jpg

Yes, the picture I showed is the man who is currently my husband and also the father of my child. This year I turned 25 years old with one son.

The definition of the man I like is very attached to my husband. Yes, even though sometimes it is far from my expectations, now I am grateful for my husband.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-17 at 02.19.50.jpeg

This man can really take my heart, I'm a typical person who doesn't have an ideal type for a partner. but I really like it when men can steal my attention and also give me lots of affection.

This man always obeyed my wishes from the time I was dating until he was able to marry me. Even though we have gone through many obstacles, this man can prove that he is able to be with me and make me happy. and now he can prove it directly

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-17 at 02.19.51.jpeg

The man who is now the father of my child is the man who can now be my friend, argument partner and lover. although often this man annoys me with his strange behavior. but I'm very grateful.



Hello this is Nisa, an amateur writer

Thank you for reading my blog. Please support me to keep posting on HIVE and reblog if you want my blog to be useful. Good luck!😍❣️

Sort:  

Hola, hola desde Venezuela

hello, thank you for stopping by my post... and greetings from Indonesia🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations @cacasa26! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!