Would you choose to be immortal if you could? How would it affect your life and your relationships? Weekend #206.

in Weekend Experiences • 15 days ago (edited)


GridArt_20240519_111956788.jpg

Happy Sunday have all my dear friends readers 🫂 is fascinating to share once again, in the weekend initiative that gives us this community by the friend @galenkp so I benefit all my friends to join this wonderful initiative, to express their ideals in relation to any of the different topics that give us on this occasion, now well and after having read each and every one of the questions, there was one that sang much my attention, here I leave them I hope my answer is to your liking.

✓ Would you choose to be immortal if you could? How would it affect your life and relationships considering that everyone around you would eventually die? Remember to use your own photos.

Being an Immortal person, like everything in life has its pros and cons, we can take advantage of each and every one of the positive things that life gives us but just as the two sides of the coin has its negative side or against.


GridArt_20240519_112259603.jpg

First of course my answer was yes, of course I would like to be immortal to be able to have multiple life experiences such as being able to continue studying and updating myself in careers related to education, for all those who already know me on the platform will have the knowledge that I am a teacher in primary education I would also like to make a career in psychology to go helping those children in their training in values and good principles to have a new generation with productive men and women for society on the other hand, I would like to travel around the world, to know new places, new cultures and to be able to live and enjoy the next generations but after thinking with a cold head, many questions and uncertainties came to my mind that I would have to see each of my relatives grow old, suffer and die in different circumstances, waoooo that would be torture for me, because living that situation over and over again, that would be an unpleasant experience that the individual would not want to go through that painful moment again.


GridArt_20240519_114640194.jpg

Thank you for joining me here and see you another time.
Thanks for reading me and your valuable support.

The photos are of me @cielitorojo with my Tecno Spark 10 Pro.
Translated with Deepl translator.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cielitorojo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP