Weekend-engagement topics week 206/ the very stupid ways I have hurt myself

Hey, guys
It's weekend already and how time flies is something one can't really tell but it just keeps going be it the months, weeks,days and all, it has always been with different experiences to deal with everyday workplaces and our homes too. I sincerely want to appreciate @galenkp for us this opportunity to part of this lovely community with so much of love and treasures in it.

What is one of the most stupid ways in which you've hurt yourself as an adult or child? Explain. Remember to use your own photos.

Hmmmmmmmm this is quite huge but then it's also interesting to talk about because being an adult is actually not an easy world to be in with so many decisions, risks and responsibilities to be taken And sometimes it comes with different experiences towards life in general which can make one hurt him or herself in a most stupid way without realizing it at the instance until probably after some hours or days rather.

Well, as an adult that I am I wouldn't say I haven't hurt myself in a most stupid way and most times it usually seems to be unbelievable to me because some persons would say that it takes for one in his or her right frame of mind which wouldn't act that way but then it still happens be it right frame of mind or not.

IMG_20240517_161953_935.jpg

And so I could remember vividly well when I was a teenager and still staying with my parents, and one of the days I was to go to the church for a rehearsal because am actually a chorister in my church. but then I didn't go other than sneaking out with my friends for a birthday party after much celebration thoughts and all I later went to the church only for me to find out that it was almost at a close of which I felt so ashamed and stupid all eyes were on me for me it just like the ground should open up for me to go in.

Thanks for reading and also making in your pretty cool comments on my content it's a pleasure having you all so do have a nice day and a well spent lovely weekend with your family and friends too. Love you all ♥️♥️💋💋🙈🙈👍🤗😜😁😘🥰😊.

Sort:  

Sneaking out to birthdays and going to church late... haha, that's interesting. You should be glad your parents weren't present at the rehearsal. Lol