Little helper

in Weekend Experiences26 days ago (edited)

I don't know if you've ever heard this joke?

An elderly rich man married a very young girl, and on the first wedding night she asked him:
"Darling, shall we now make love wildly"?
At that he raised his hand with fingers spread.
"What...five times"? she asks.
"Oh no, pick a finger"!!!

The topic @Galenkp assigned this weekend in #weekendengagement
Tell us about your favorite sex toy and why you like it so much
reminded me of that joke and of a device (which makes me wonder if this post should be labeled nsfw), which I bought for my partner a long time ago, but we still only use it as a toy, not necessarily as a useful tool.

I'm not sure what she expected as a gift on that occasion (I don't remember exactly what the occasion was), but I remember she had a good laugh when she opened the box and a small white Durex slid out of the purple bag into her palm.

It's the only sex toy (or aid) I've ever bought in my life.

Small in size, with a potentiometer to increase the vibration, it brought additional pleasure to my partner several times.

I don't know if it's used on occasions when I'm on business trips, but I don't think so, since we don't change its batteries very often.

We like to use it one pose, and on a couple of occasions when I was too tired for the second round 😅
In those moments, I like to call him, my Little helper. That role doesn't happen often, but here it happens and then the helper is up to the task, strong as a rock 💪

Wondering why we love it? Well, we adults are the same as children.
And all children love their toys 🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations @duskobgd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Don't change the batteries often? It must get used more methinks! 🤔😉

Or is it used without vibration?🤔

Both bro, one must get inventive.