You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future [Weekend-Engagement 202]

You have the tools my brother, you have the girl you need to fight and your family continues, because even though dad is not physically there, he needs for his rest that you stay together as a sacred way of honoring him and you know that very well!!!!

Everything that comes to you is a blessing because your dad also helps in the process and more so because you were with him until the end and..... what more wouldn't he want than for you to continue enjoying and making music? he is proud of what you have achieved in this time, I have no doubt.

You have strengthened yourself and you have had to live other things in a hurry, but you are doing very well brother, you are on the right path 🙌😀💛

You have with you wonderful beings, now you are the one who must take care of them with great strength and courage 🤜🤛 I love you very much, my brother 🙏❤️... You Fuc&%$ Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥❤️

Sort:  

How I would have loved to share all this with him during his lifetime. I still feel like he is with me through the whole process, but wow, there are a lot of things that still hurt me bro. Thanks for telling me these things, they really help me and I think it's part of being human to forget things for a moment ❤️