Enjoying every moment

in Weekend Experienceslast month (edited)

My weekend is very busy as always, but this time with pure beautiful experiences, pleasant ones that recharge you, really the days of the week that I enjoy the most are the weekends, since the school run is over, my I work at school, the children's extracurricular activities that demand a lot of energy and of course having to get up at 5:30am.

And generally these two days are the days that I dedicate a little time to myself and I get up at 6:30am, I brush, I drink my glasses of warm water, I get dressed, I put on sunscreen, I drink coffee and I I go to the beach for my walk on the sand. This weekend was great since my son didn't have a baseball game, meaning I could go on my walk without rushing or pressure and I didn't have to come back early.

When I got home my daughter Gabriela was waiting for me to take her to her lyrical classes, I had a quick breakfast, I got ready and went to take her, that day she also enjoys it since she has to get up early and does something she likes, which is dance.

In addition to all this, my friend Yamile came to stay at the house and when she comes she helps me clean the house, helps me with meals and takes care of my children so that I can take some time for myself, which usually Generally I use them to sit down and prepare my post for the week.

And as if that were not enough, my friend Yamilet, as Mother's Day is approaching, gave me a wonderful gift and it was a walk to see the sunset on a nearby beach, but the route was walking through the mountains for about 45 minutes and we arrived at the place, There we bathed on the beach until sunset, which was too beautiful, when the sun set we began the return that became shorter and of course we did not have the sun, which is what was truly challenging.

When I returned I went to a friend's husband's birthday, she is the director of the school where I work, they prepared a stew and I ate soup, very divine per cent and we shared it with several friends of the birthday boy as well as colleagues from the school where we work.

And today we walked to the beach again and climbed another mountain, Playa Parguito, a very well-known beach internationally. I want to tell you that the visits to the beaches this weekend were really very beautiful, their blue tones, too pretty and a real atmosphere of positive energy recharge.

I can tell you that I enjoyed my entire weekend and I think it is because I had nothing important to do and I had no time pressure, in addition to surrounding myself with many nice people who accompanied us during the trip to see the sunset.

I am extremely happy because in addition to the fact that I am supporting hiking, which in recent times has been at the top of sports on my beautiful Margarita Island, of course I am helping my health, I am collecting good moments and I am recharging myself with good and positive energies.

image.png

📷 Fotografía por | Photography by: @floreudys79, Xiaomi 7A.
✎ Edición por | Edition by: @floreudys79, Photoshop y Canvas
✂ Separador | Separator: Separadores de texto para Blog
Translated with www.traductorgoogle
Separador y stikers| Separator and stikers: Photoshop!!!!!!![]![]

Sort:  

My weekend is very busy as always,

This is great! Better than being too free. I feel you are truly living life to it's fullest. Looks like you had a great time with friends/family, going to the beach and hiking~

Hello friend, yes, I really had a great time this weekend, because I had enough time of course, since generally on weekends I do walk the beach very early, but then I have to go with my children to their activities, but this weekend was something special, since I was free of commitments and I dedicate myself to enjoying and sharing with friends. Thanks for coming and commenting. Greetings

Yes I saw your amazing weekend with all the photos hah. oh ya that's the part about having kids is you have to take them all to their stuff like sports etc. I still haven't got any kids yet so I don't have that responsibility yet; I'm sure it's tiring yet rewarding to see them grow up. Nice that you finally got some free time and hopefully more in the future to have some rest :3. You're welcome and happy MOnday!

My God, it is not easy to have children, if you plan to have them at some point, I hope you enjoy it to the fullest, rest a lot and always look for help, everything is complicated but of course the best reward is to see them grow up happily. Thank you.

O.O I'm not sure if ill get them. depends on my future partner lol but ya i will make sure I have help or I wouldnt even try it out i think