You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

Greetings Miss Moon-City. Certainly that ability can be as useful as a total nightmare. In my case, I'm too detailed about things.

Maybe you are aware that I make sculptures, I don't know if I've mentioned it, but when I'm making these figures I concentrate so much on the details that I take too long completing the smallest detail, even the ones you can't see.

I am very detail oriented and, as I said, it can be a very good thing, but sometimes a nightmare if you don't have a balanced point on this point.

Greetings!

Sort:  

Good afternoon Gabo! Super thrilled to hear from you 😀. I have seen your sculptures and I can definitely tell that you take time to ensure all details look great!

Glad that you brought up the point that it van be a blessing and a nightmare. I suppose the key thing is to find balance.