You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 156

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Interesting content, I appreciate how you take the time to go through all entries.

I do this so I understand how to curate each one and it helps me to put this post together. I'd like to think people come to this post each week and take a look, maybe engage with some on the list and open up new relationships...but the sad truth is most probably don't. It's ok though, I'm happy to support those who do good work, like most who enter a post in this concept, and taking the time to go through the posts is the least I can do.

But I did post something related to the weekend yesterday, it was the final celebration of my son's fifth birthday.

I saw that. Unfortunately, my VP is often very low on the weekends because of the #weekend-engagement voting I do so I was unable to vote it.

I don't know if I can still publish it in the community since I have written it already. Can I?

You can, but you'll have to ensure you follow the rules still of course.

Edit: I just sent that birthday post to curangel for you.

Sort:  

Edit: I just sent that birthday post to our angel for you.

Thank 💕

You can, but you'll have to ensure you follow the rules still of course.

Hmm, now this is complicated hehe

Complicated? There's two rules.

Two rules?
Maybe I need to see them again.
I had 'STRONGLY WEEKEND-RELATED' in my mind.
I know the other community rules. Which ones are the two?
Maybe I know them too but not sure of the one you are referring to hehe.