You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I don't have the time to dedicate to gaming of any kind and to be honest I'm actually not very interested. I used to play a few on PlayStation and PC but that was so many years ago. I'm more interested in being in the outdoors. I reckon I'd be up for a real life Viking battle though; what's the worst that could happen? 😉

Sort:  

what's the worst that could happen? 😉

😈

I'm more interested in being in the outdoors.

True. After playing for a few days, I felt that earning some money by playing a game is cool and all, but I am more interested in doing other things with my time. Things that are of value in the long term.
One life, limited time. Gotta spend it well🙂

Yep, there's more important things than the constant drive for money.

Amen.

Like...The drive with money to the donut shop.

Bagel and I'm in. Cream cheese to the side and a coffe. Half and half, no sugar.

Bring more money.

Perfect answer. Do they sell ice cream at that shop?

Yep, any flavour you like. You're invited.

Bring more money.