You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

All that power tooling, photography and wood carving...You must be my grandfather! Those things were what he did and I've enduring memories of many days spent in his workshop helping (getting underfoot). Good skills though, working with one's hands is becoming a list art.

Singing...I hope I never get on your bad side and have to endure your singing-punishment although I have to warn you, I'm equally bad at singing so...Maybe a sing-off might occur. A battle-royale of salvo after salvo of terrible singing hurled at each other. It's called sing-martial-arts. SMA...Like MMA but way more brutal and effective.

Sort:  

Singing is one thing I did not like. Others may be ok but I don't have a voice to sing. Although one can still undergo training in order to know how to sing better

I sing like a deranged hippopotamus with a sore throat and bad attitude.