Weekend-Engagement: Week 204 - Featured content

in Weekend Experiences25 days ago

It's all the same, only the names will change
Every day it seems we're wastin' away
Another place where the faces are so cold
I'd drive all night just to get back home

- Jon Bon Jovi -

gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggooooooooffffffffffffffffuuuukuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrsssssssseeeeelllllfffffffffffffffff.JPG



I'm here to wrap up the #weekend-engagement writing concept as featured in my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community. The topics are released each Friday, new ones in five days y'all, and content creators have all weekend to post in response to those topics I set.

The #weekend-engagement concept is designed to help users with writing topics, to challenge their thinking and creativity and to promote great quality posting over the weekend. I also urge participants to engage with others as it's a great way to build relationships which is important to ongoing success and enjoyment on the blockchain...and it's more fun too.

..png



- 𝓣𝓱𝓮𝓼𝓮 𝓪𝓬𝓬𝓸𝓾𝓷𝓽𝓼 𝓮𝓪𝓻𝓷𝓮𝓭 200 𝓔𝓬𝓮𝓷𝓬𝔂 𝓹𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓽𝓼 -

Content by @krazzytrukker

Content by @hetty-rowan

Content by @castri-ja



- 𝓕𝓮𝓪𝓽𝓾𝓻𝓮𝓭 𝓬𝓸𝓷𝓽𝓮𝓷𝓽 -

Content by @edith-4angelseu

Content by @idksamad78699

Content by @deirdyweirdy

Content by @yolimarag

Content by @lanzjoseg

Content by @bertrayo

Content by @osismi

Content by @evev


𝓝𝓮𝔀 𝓽𝓸𝓹𝓲𝓬𝓼 𝓻𝓮𝓵𝓮𝓪𝓼𝓮𝓭 𝓸𝓷 𝓕𝓻𝓲𝓭𝓪𝔂

You can post in the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community any day of the week but ensure your content is strongly weekend-related. This means your content should be about Saturday and Sunday and be experience-focused using photographs you took yourself.


Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[AI free]
Images(s) in this post are my own

Sort:  

I love this community, it is true that we need to be more active, thanks for the recommendations.

You're welcome.

thank you.

No worries.

Congratulations to all featured!

Thanks for saying so.

Congratulations to all winners.

Indeed, I agree.

Well done! Cheers for the featured content. 🍻 Till the next topics. 🫶

 25 days ago (edited) 

Yep, this Friday.

Thanks for the mention and ecency points ... much appreciated! I will get back to the other posts tomorrow

You're welcome, I appreciate you joining in.

Congratulations to all the featured authors and thank you very much @galenkp, you rock! 🙏

You're welcome.

stunning views

Yep, a great part of my home location and one I enjoy going to regularly.

Congratulations everyone. I could not take part this weekend because of some chores. Looking forward to the next one 😁❤️

This Friday new topics will be revealed.

Sounds great 😃

✨ Congratulations to all the winners! ✨
@galenkp amazing photo and an even more amazing song quote! 🤘🏻 I'm sitting here, having my morning coffee and singing it out loud 🎶

I was wondering if anyone would recognise the song quote. 😉

The real ones know 🤘🏻🎸

Yep, I figured the legit people would. Lol.

What a positive start to an otherwise dreary Monday! Thank you indeed. Much like myself you ar a person of considerable discernment:)

You're very welcome, I always appreciate your entries and am pleased you find the time to be involved.

I'll let you in on a little secret. I write every week, but if the piece doesn't at least give me a quiet giggle, I chuck it in the bin. I wrote on the gambling question last week and I almost fell asleep reading back over it.
Truth!:)

Haha, that's honesty indeed! I find it difficult to believe it was bin-worthy though. You write well.

Thank you very much Galen, for giving us all the opportunity to respond in every engagement of the weekend, this staging, by telling our stories highlights our work every week.

Congratulations people, let's keep supporting our meeting.🌹

I don't do much, it's the people who take the time to get involved that deserve the accolades.

It is a privilege to be a witness to everyone's sincere, dedicated and committed dialogue.

Congratulations to @galenkp for this initiative; congratulations to @krazytrukker, @hetty-rowan,
@Castri-J for his mention and prize; congratulations to all participants. Good week for all.

Thanks for your support.

You have to be grateful in life, and I am very grateful for the good treatment you have always given me. Have a good week

Thank you for your kind and favourable words.

Thank you for your kind and favorable words.

This is the kind of thing I am referring to; have a great day.

Very good entries this week with interesting and strong, thought-provoking topics. I loved it here once again!

Have a beautiful week Galen! With all the energy!😃

Yeah, a few good ones for sure.

Have a nice week.

Very good, many enriching readings. Viewpoints.

Good night to you! Have a good rest.

Congrats on another successful week of weekend-engagement! 😊

Yep, some good entries. Have a good week.

Have a great one too! 😊

Thanks @galenkp.

!PIZZA

No worries.

Congratulations to your weekend engagement.... It looks good🫡 #respect

I've made you a favorite author so I don't miss your post my good friend

Congratulations☺️

Yay for everyone.

Yes. I hope the next questions are easy too. 🤣

Congratulations to those featured

Yep, I agree.

This contest is of no use to me because I can't even think about writing.. hahaha
Thank you very much for running a really good contest. @galenkp

Congratulations @galenkp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 98500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 99000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List

Thank you very much for this nice initiative that allows us to get to know each other and connect. Congratulations to all the winners and participants. Best regards. ☺️

Great Job fellow #weekend-engagers. ❤️

Need a future topic about apocalyptic life after the bunker for part duex.

There you are. I left a comment on your post that went unanswered and wondered where you'd gotten to.

So many things to keep up with. I need a few clones.

All good.

What a lovely community. Looking forward to my next post in this community. Stay blessed everyone.

You can post generally in the community about weekend related (Saturday and Sunday) things, and on each Friday I release topics that can also be posted about in the community, new topics each week.