You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Waterfall Fishing

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

What a wonderful place. The blue sky reflected on the surface of the river is so beautiful. When I was a child, I used to play in the river all summer around my maternal grandmother's house. I love that the river has a variety of playgrounds, deep and shallow, waterfalls and rocky areas in a relatively small area.
But it's a shame that there is litter even in such a nice place.

I hope your friend gets better soon.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah it's wonderful to experience these places in our lives! The shame is when people pollute them but one of the things I have tried to do is perform small steps to improve an area. Bringing a bag and cleaning up some of the trash is a big help!