Week 203 It's rainin man, pure collagen.

in Weekend Experienceslast month (edited)

image.png

image.png

Happy weekend!, this weekend I have to be more sincere than usual and even expose myself to the judgment of those who read me, in fact my friends do it. I am not saying that they have no basis in their arguments, but anyway there is always a margin of error.

Age is important and in fact it is something that affects me, my age worries me as I have told you before, but mostly it is because I am still single and I feel that the train will keep going and will not stop at my stop.

image.png

I usually go out with people my own age or younger than me. Logically because this is the social circle in which I develop. Former classmates, their friends, my colleagues, environment. Very few new people have entered, and those who have come are younger, because my dance and exercise activities are attended especially by people younger than me.

The ideal is to date someone my age or contemporary, but if I have to choose between someone older or younger for a date, I choose a date with a person younger than me.

I tell my mom Stop old me, I am at an age where I am active, I like to dance, work out and I am at a stage in my sexual life where I am more sure of myself, what I like and want to experience.

Biologically a younger man should be with the energy to keep up. Not that an older person doesn't, but the ones I've met feel like they feel they lack the energy for it...,

But beyond giving any specific reason, it's just something that happens naturally, and it's not something I'm going to say right now, because I'm not ready for a sugar mommy title either.

But since I started dating this has been the prototype of people I've dated, a year younger than me, a year older than me, I'm even older by 5 years with my daughter's dad.

I should dig deeper into this fact, now that I think about it, as I write, maybe something happened to me in my childhood with an older man and my brain repressed it, and that's why I end up dating younger people. It's disturbing really.

image.png

image.png

Of course, at this point in my life, I can better discern what suits me to talk about stability, regardless of whether he is young or old, he must be a safe and loyal person. I understood that loyalty for me is fundamental for a relationship, so that there is harmony, security and freedom to love and receive love.

I don't know where it will come from, if it will come from a man my age, younger or older, I just have to be willing and put myself in the place where things happen if I don't want to miss the train.

Don't hate me for dating people younger than me, but age does not determine if he is man enough or not, I know very old men who are extremely irresponsible and young men who are respectful and responsible with their families.

Maturity has nothing to do with age, nor the wounds we carry on our backs.

My friends think that their age is the reason I'm still single, that I should discard them and date older men, maybe they're right, it's something I should do.

But I feel like the problem is that I end up choosing unfaithful men and it's not something I can live with, trust is broken and I doubt everything, that becomes a problem. Will there be a completely loyal man? my mom thinks not, and therefore I will be alone because all men will be unfaithful to me and I have to learn to live with that.

I refuse to.


Pictures ZTE Blade V50 Design

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

image.png

Presentación Proyecto Creativo Moderno Azul.jpg
Design in Canva

Sort:  

Congratulations @isgledysduarte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 46000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 47000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below