You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend -Engagement 204. A space for my passions

in Weekend Experiences29 days ago

I am also passionate about Art🥹 and I am new here.
I've been trying my best to connect with different Artists I come across and I love every artwork I see here.
So I believe with your explanation, and mine too, I would also still publish on Hive because aside the monetary rewards, I genuinely wish to connect with people too through their blog posts

Sort:  

Art is a beautiful way to connect. Here at Hive, I have seen incredible work from different artists and as I mentioned in the post, there is a lot of respect between everyone. It's been a pleasure meeting you. Greetings ☺️

Yeah there are a lot of interesting artists here.
It's a pleasure too.
Greetings to you