You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK 161. workaholic or relaxaholic spectrum.

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Hi @galenkp

Wow, yes, you are right, I got very excited about my reality, and I just wrote my feeling, I see that it involves something of what happens in my life and how politics affects it, I will be very attentive to my next participation and I will be careful not to involve political topics. But in spite of that, everything I wrote, except for the political theme, is my own reality.

I will not leave the link inside the contest post.

Question, I can write about another topic and leave it for the contest?

Thank you for stopping to read. Have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Just change the first tag of your post to match the entry rules. There's only two of them, two rules. Go and review the topics post, compare it against your post and adjust your first tag accordingly.

Thank you.

I wasn't paying attention to the main thing. Which is etiquette.

It's always wise to pay attention to the concepts you get involved in, and the communities. I think you'll do so from now on. ✅