You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement highlights: Week 156

All the entries you mentioned are superb one but i really like jane entry in weekend experience 😍

But you didn't visit to my post about three Years weekend experience maybe again I didn't put a right entry 😃

Sort:  

Oh no, I must have missed it; that happens sometimes when I'm busy living my life which always takes priority over Hive. I can see you self-voted it with Ecency points though, so best to be content with that for now.

It's okay, i can understand that we've to give priority to our real life especially when we're busy

Yes, mostly i boost my post with ecency point, as it's the only way for now to increase my HP because as a new user of hive more people don't know me now but in future case will be different.....

Have a happy week ahead 😀