WEEK 202. You may get the letter with the highest denomination

What a happiness it is to have a long weekend, today is Friday and I am free from work, so I have three days to enjoy my freedom and the best of all is that the weather is great because the rains started and the temperature dropped, so I am enjoying this Friday quietly at home and I will think of a trip this weekend.

As for the proposals designed by @galenkp they are all very good, but in the end I decided the topic: whether I would move to another country for love without knowing the person before?

Game.jpg
own photo designed in canva


Nowadays it is common to meet someone on the internet and after a while see them in person, in fact, I have several people close to me who have found the love of their life on the internet and others who have not done very well living with the people they met on the internet.

I believe that life is sometimes a poker game where you don't know what cards you are going to get, you just have to be smart, know how to make good decisions, withdraw in time or take a gamble, understanding that sometimes you win and sometimes you lose.

1713567019646.jpg

I think it is risky to move to another country for love without first having met the person in advance, in my case I would be able to move to another country for love but taking all the necessary precautions such as: having a stable economy so as not to depend on that person, I would look for my flat for rent to spend a certain amount of time and to really get to know that guy and his environment, being very careful, as time goes by I would make decisions whether or not to stay with that person, having economic freedom helps you to have that free will to decide things without depending on someone, because if it is the case and the person is not as they say they are or simply not the same virtually as they are in person then I can be a great tourist in that country and then go on my way, maybe I would stay in that country on my own to study or simply take another course.

As long as you are perceptive and don't take any risks, you can test if that person is real or not, with the dangers of the modern world and so many scams that are hatched you have to be very careful and forewarned.

1713566641403.jpg


If you are lucky and the feeling is intense and I win the jackpot, wouldn't it be a blessing to be with that person and enjoy our life anywhere in this world thanking the web for being the channel through which we got together, maybe I'll get into a dating app, to try my luck, who knows if love is waiting for me in another corner of the world, I think I'd better drink my milkshake and go watch a movie. jajajajaja.



Well that's my opinion about the topic of the weekend, I hope everything goes well for you and the hand of cards you get is the one with the highest value combination and you win this game called life see you soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @liyuxiexie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge