You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

work hard to be the right thing at the right time

I guess this is one of your best skill, to do the right thing at the right time.

It might not help to be funny at work when you have to be serious and lead people, teach them, or to be funny at gun range might result in accidents.

You know when to be serious, when to be calm, and when to be funny. You have got that ability, I know.

I was just saying, you have a sense of humor when you interact with people here, on your posts and on others. And that's a rare ability. Being wise, funny, humorous, hard working.
Maybe you are a man of multiple talents

Sort:  

Yeah, being funny at the gun range might not go so well but there's places for it...Sometimes I'm funny when I shouldn't be but I mostly get away with it...Because I'm cute. 😂

In truth mate, I just be me and [mostly] choose the appropriate version for each occasion. Sometimes my versions cross over boundaries and...Yeah, I get in trouble. 😊

Because I'm cute. 😂

True that🤠

Hahaha he is truly a man of multiple talents because making people to laugh and all sorts of other talents in mentioned is nothing other than multiple talents.