Sort:  

Hey Boomy, I can't say I'm particularly fond of myself at this moment. I had Hivesigner but because everything on that hard drive died, the browser info went with it. I have my Hivesigner password, but that doesn't help me because there's no history for it to work from.

Looking on the brighter side (if that's even remotely possible lol), I've done better this time and saved everything manually, printed it out and I have digital copies in more than one location. This time, nuclear apocalypse will come first I reckon.

Hope you are well Boomy. It's nice to be in contact again, I was having Hive withdrawal symptoms 🤣

Crikey, I forgot hivesigner isn't cloudy and keeps everything local.

It's nice to hear from you too!! That's utter baws, hopefully you get support and get right back up there with all the hives. Sprints decentralisation sucks don't it!

Thanks Boomy, these things happen, I'll live - at least it was only 11 months worth of Hiving, it could have been worse. Appreciate the vote and follow, I'm going to have some work cut out for me to get back into the saddle, but at least I'm here 😁

Have a good one, if I could, I'd buy you a pint 🍻

I will have a beer and raise it to your good health and positivity!! :OD