You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 154

Topics are great though - maybe will give it a bash even if I don't meet the deadline.

i'm a bit under the weather, so my weekend run is probably a bust. Dont, think I will be hiking, either. Was also supposed to meet a girlfriend tomorrow night to catch up. But it all depends on how I am feeling. what about your side?

Sort:  

Oh, a bummer you're not well, rest up I guess, it'll pass.

I'm running Saturday morning then coffee with a friend mid-morning. Shopping for stuff to make a beef stew for Saturday night and Sunday it's the State Art Gallery and lunch then home for a snooze and some movies after and into Sunday night. I was going to go to the range tomorrow to do some handgun shooting too but I don't think I'll fit it in.

If you feel up to the topics then have a go, but getting better should be the focus.